Program

Chef'Special

Saturday 12 March 202220:00 Grote zaal No websales Arrangements...

Gallowstreet

Saturday 12 March 202222:30 Binnenzaal Order tickets

Rascher Saxophone Quartet Muziek van Part op saxofoon

Wednesday 16 March 202220:15 Kleine zaal Order tickets

Amadou & Mariam and the Blind Boys of Alabama From Bamako to Birmingham

Tuesday 22 March 202220:30 Grote zaal Order tickets

The Umbilical Brothers The Distraction

Tuesday 22 March 202220:30 Kleine zaal Order tickets

Harry Sacksioni Unlocked!

Wednesday 23 March 202220:30 Kleine zaal Order tickets

Randy Newman

Friday 25 March 202220:30 Grote zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Fink

Wednesday 30 March 202220:00 Grote zaal Order tickets

Her Majesty Are you ready for the country?

Wednesday 30 March 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

The Sisters of Mercy + support: A.A Williams

Sunday 3 April 202220:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Barbara Pravi

Sunday 3 April 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Plien & Bianca En nu dan?

Monday 4 April 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Plien & Bianca En nu dan?

Tuesday 5 April 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Christopher Paul Stelling

Saturday 9 April 202220:00 Der Aa-theater Order tickets

Clannad ‘In A lifetime’ - Farewell Tour

Sunday 10 April 202220:30 Grote zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Stefano Keizers nieuw programma

Friday 15 April 202220:15 Kleine zaal Order tickets

Gretchen Peters + support: Kim Richey

Thursday 21 April 202220:30 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Texas

Saturday 23 April 202220:00 Grote zaal Order tickets

Whispering Sons

Tuesday 26 April 202220:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets

Jerry Leger & The Situation

Friday 29 April 202220:30 Der Aa-theater Order tickets

Rhythm & Blues Night

Saturday 30 April 202220:00 De Oosterpoort Order tickets

Steel Pulse

Monday 2 May 202220:30 Kleine zaal Order tickets

The King's Singers Vocaal elitekorps

Tuesday 3 May 202220:15 Grote zaal Order tickets

Cristina Branco Branco

Friday 6 May 202220:30 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Arcadi Volodos Schubert, Brahms, Debussy

Tuesday 10 May 202220:15 Grote zaal Sales starts zaterdag 01-01-2022 at 00:00

Scroll through the programme by using the buttons at the bottom of the list.



You can also search by selecting a month at the top of the list, or by typing (part of) the title of the show and clicking Search.