Program

De Sekszusjes Ongelikt

Saturday 5 February 202220:15 Kleine zaal Order tickets

Venice

Saturday 5 February 202220:30 Grote zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Anna Meredith FIBS

Monday 7 February 202220:30 Kleine zaal Order tickets

Rhiannon Giddens and Francesco Turrisi meet Holland Baroque

Thursday 10 February 202220:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets

UB40

Thursday 10 February 202220:00 Grote zaal No websales Arrangements...

Brendan Benson

Saturday 12 February 202220:00 Binnenzaal Order tickets

Bert Hadders & Herman Sandman

Saturday 12 February 202220:30 Kleine zaal Order tickets

Jaga Jazzist

Sunday 13 February 202220:30 Binnenzaal Order tickets

Wende De Wildernis

Sunday 13 February 202220:30 Grote zaal Order tickets

Ralph van Raat & Peter Kuipers Munneke Expeditie Weerklank

Tuesday 15 February 202220:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets

Metropole Orkest met liedjes van Toon Hermans

Friday 18 February 202220:00 Grote zaal Order tickets

Maarten Heijmans & band RAMSES

Saturday 19 February 202220:30 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Tommy Emmanuel with special guest Mike Dawes

Monday 21 February 202220:00 Grote zaal Order tickets

Big Thief

Tuesday 22 February 202220:00 Grote zaal Order tickets

The Delines + support: Jerry Joseph

Thursday 24 February 202220:00 Binnenzaal Order tickets

The Slow Show + support: The Visual (solo)

Friday 25 February 202220:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Robin Borneman

Friday 25 February 202222:30 Binnenzaal Order tickets

The Handsome Family + support: Daniel Knox

Wednesday 2 March 202220:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Igone de Jongh I

Thursday 3 March 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Kasper van der Laan 1 Kilo (reprise)

Monday 7 March 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Frazey Ford

Monday 7 March 202220:30 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Kasper van der Laan 1 Kilo (reprise)

Tuesday 8 March 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Lonneke Dort Allemaal of niemand

Wednesday 9 March 202220:30 USVA Order tickets

Dom Flemons & J.D. Wilkes

Thursday 10 March 202220:30 Lutherse Kerk Order tickets

Chef'Special

Friday 11 March 202220:00 Grote zaal No websales Arrangements...

Scroll through the programme by using the buttons at the bottom of the list.



You can also search by selecting a month at the top of the list, or by typing (part of) the title of the show and clicking Search.