Program

Harmonie Patrimonium Al 100 jaar samen de toon gezet

Saturday 10 September 202220:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Noord Nederlands Toneel EXIT Macbeth (première)

Saturday 10 September 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

The Analogues Hello Goodbye

Saturday 10 September 202220:30 Grote zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Club Guy & Roni Openbare Repetitie Fortune

Monday 12 September 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Marcel van Roosmalen en Gijs Groenteman De Pannekoekencaravan

Tuesday 13 September 202220:00 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Arno Schuitemaker Thirty appearances out of darkness

Wednesday 14 September 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

De Likt CTRL-ALT-DELIKT RELEASETOUR

Thursday 15 September 202220:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Amak

Thursday 15 September 202220:30 Binnenzaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Luan Buleshkaj Leeuwenkind

Thursday 15 September 202220:30 USVA Order tickets

Venice Jacaranda Tour Europe 2022

Thursday 15 September 202220:30 Grote zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Jaga Jazzist

Friday 16 September 202220:30 Binnenzaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Inleiding Choir of King's College Cambridge door Tea Stamhuis

Saturday 17 September 202219:00 Ronde Kamer Order tickets

Vicefest

Saturday 17 September 202219:30 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Choir of King's College Cambridge

Saturday 17 September 202220:15 Grote zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Wunderbaum The Clowns Convention

Saturday 17 September 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Boban Markovic Orkestar

Sunday 18 September 202220:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Billy Ocean One World Hits Tour

Tuesday 20 September 202220:00 Grote zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Otis Gibbs

Tuesday 20 September 202220:30 Binnenzaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Iris Hond Dichtbij

Wednesday 21 September 202220:15 Grote zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

BIM50 Double Bill Teepe & Spaargaren

Thursday 22 September 202220:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets

An Evening With Peter Hook & The Light Joy Division: A Celebration

Friday 23 September 202220:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Milow + support: Milo Meskens

Friday 23 September 202220:00 Grote zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Nicole Beutler Ginkgo

Saturday 24 September 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Waylon Gewoon Willem

Sunday 25 September 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Clouseau + support: FRIDAY

Sunday 25 September 202220:30 Grote zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Scroll through the programme by using the buttons at the bottom of the list.



You can also search by selecting a month at the top of the list, or by typing (part of) the title of the show and clicking Search.