Program

Scott Matthews + support: Will Knox

Tuesday 7 June 202220:00 Binnenzaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Micha Wertheim Micha Wertheim Voor Heel Even

Wednesday 8 June 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

House of Cohen performed by Perla Batalla

Wednesday 8 June 202220:30 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Young Gun Silver Fox Support: James Sayer

Thursday 9 June 202220:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Micha Wertheim Micha Wertheim Voor Heel Even

Thursday 9 June 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

London Brass London Brass in Concert

Friday 10 June 202220:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

De Speld Theater De meest betrouwbare voorstelling ooit

Friday 10 June 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Dutch Open Brass Band Championships

Saturday 11 June 202209:45 Grote zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Nada Surf

Saturday 11 June 202220:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Club Guy & Roni Freedom

Saturday 11 June 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Frazey Ford

Tuesday 14 June 202220:30 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Crash Test Dummies + support: Mo Kenney God Shuffled His Feet 25th Anniversary Tour

Wednesday 15 June 202220:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Shovels & Rope

Wednesday 15 June 202220:00 Binnenzaal Order tickets Arrangements...

De Wijk De Wereld (Try-out)

Thursday 16 June 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

De Wijk De Wereld (Premiere)

Friday 17 June 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

De Wijk De Wereld

Saturday 18 June 202214:30 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

De Wijk De Wereld

Saturday 18 June 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Filharmonie Der Aa Filharmonie Der Aa Zomerconcert

Saturday 18 June 202220:15 Grote zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Eefje de Visser - Support: Roufaida

Tuesday 21 June 202220:00 Grote zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Groninger Studenten Muziekgezelschap Bragi Lustrumconcert: Bragi tentoongesteld

Saturday 25 June 202219:30 Grote zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Maarten Heijmans & band RAMSES

Saturday 25 June 202220:30 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

HAEVN

Sunday 26 June 202220:00 Grote zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Mourning [A] BLKstar

Friday 1 July 202220:30 Binnenzaal Order tickets

Richard Thompson

Saturday 2 July 202220:30 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Marcus King

Tuesday 5 July 202220:00 Grote zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Scroll through the programme by using the buttons at the bottom of the list.



You can also search by selecting a month at the top of the list, or by typing (part of) the title of the show and clicking Search.