Program

Ocean Alley + support: The Koalaz

Tuesday 16 August 202220:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

The Slow Show + support: Néomí

Tuesday 23 August 202220:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Morgan Heritage

Monday 29 August 202220:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Tommy Emmanuel with special guest Mike Dawes

Tuesday 30 August 202220:00 Grote zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Strand of Oaks + support: Jenny O.

Thursday 1 September 202220:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Toneelgroep Oostpool Girls & Boys

Thursday 1 September 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Circa Sacre

Friday 2 September 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Silje Nergaard & Espen Berg

Friday 2 September 202220:30 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Herman van Veen Dat kun je wel zien

Saturday 3 September 202220:15 Grote zaal No websales Arrangements...

Herman van Veen Dat kun je wel zien

Sunday 4 September 202220:15 Grote zaal No websales Arrangements...

Sarah Shook & The Disarmers

Sunday 4 September 202220:30 Der Aa-theater Order tickets

Michael Patrick Kelly B•O•A•T•S European Tour

Tuesday 6 September 202220:00 Grote zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Swamp Dogg

Tuesday 6 September 202220:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Keb' Mo' + support: Anthony D'Amato

Wednesday 7 September 202220:00 Grote zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Noord Nederlands Toneel EXIT Macbeth (Try out)

Thursday 8 September 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Noord Nederlands Toneel EXIT Macbeth (Try out)

Friday 9 September 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Harmonie Patrimonium Al 100 jaar samen de toon gezet

Saturday 10 September 202220:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Noord Nederlands Toneel EXIT Macbeth (première)

Saturday 10 September 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

The Analogues Hello Goodbye

Saturday 10 September 202220:30 Grote zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Club Guy & Roni Openbare Repetitie Fortune

Monday 12 September 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Marcel van Roosmalen en Gijs Groenteman De Pannekoekencaravan

Tuesday 13 September 202220:00 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Arno Schuitemaker Thirty appearances out of darkness

Wednesday 14 September 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

De Likt CTRL-ALT-DELIKT RELEASETOUR

Thursday 15 September 202220:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Amak

Thursday 15 September 202220:30 Binnenzaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Luan Buleshkaj Leeuwenkind

Thursday 15 September 202220:30 USVA Order tickets

Scroll through the programme by using the buttons at the bottom of the list.



You can also search by selecting a month at the top of the list, or by typing (part of) the title of the show and clicking Search.