Program

RONDÉ

Thursday 23 December 202120:30 Kleine zaal Order tickets

Zinderella (10+) NITE + MAAS theater en dans

Saturday 25 December 202114:30 Schouwburgzaal Sales starts maandag 21-06-2021 at 19:30

Zinderella (10+) NITE + MAAS theater en dans

Sunday 26 December 202114:30 Schouwburgzaal Sales starts maandag 21-06-2021 at 19:30

Peter Pannekoek Oudejaarsconference: Nieuw bloed

Monday 27 December 202120:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Peter Pannekoek Oudejaarsconference: Nieuw bloed

Tuesday 28 December 202120:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Jan Akkerman 75

Tuesday 28 December 202120:30 Kleine zaal Sales starts maandag 21-06-2021 at 19:30

My First Festival (2-12 jaar)

Wednesday 29 December 202111:00 De Oosterpoort Sales starts maandag 21-06-2021 at 19:30

Peter Pannekoek Oudejaarsconference: Nieuw bloed

Wednesday 29 December 202120:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

New Cool Collective

Thursday 30 December 202120:30 Kleine zaal Sales starts maandag 21-06-2021 at 19:30

Herman van Veen 75 - DAT KUN JE WEL ZIEN DAT IS HIJ

Wednesday 5 January 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Metropole Orkest en Richard Bona

Wednesday 5 January 202220:30 Grote zaal Order tickets

Herman van Veen 75 - DAT KUN JE WEL ZIEN DAT IS HIJ

Thursday 6 January 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Amsterdam Sinfonietta & Rufus Wainwright Breder dan klassiek

Friday 7 January 202220:15 Grote zaal Sales starts maandag 21-06-2021 at 19:30

Herman van Veen 75 - DAT KUN JE WEL ZIEN DAT IS HIJ

Friday 7 January 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Herman van Veen 75 - DAT KUN JE WEL ZIEN DAT IS HIJ

Saturday 8 January 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Nienke Plas Van de hak op de tak

Monday 10 January 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Inleiding bij Anne-Wil Blankers, Hans Croiset Het oog van de storm

Wednesday 12 January 202219:15 Foyer No websales

Anne-Wil Blankers, Hans Croiset e.a. Het oog van de storm

Wednesday 12 January 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

De Laatste Tocht

Thursday 13 January 202220:30 Grote zaal Order tickets

This Is The Kit

Friday 28 January 202220:30 Der Aa-theater Order tickets

Clouseau

Saturday 29 January 202220:30 Grote zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Michael Franti & Spearhead

Saturday 29 January 202220:30 Kleine zaal Order tickets

Therapy? So Much For The 32 Year Plan Tour 2022

Sunday 30 January 202220:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets

Marcel Hensema Alles in de hens

Monday 31 January 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Marcel Hensema Alles in de hens

Tuesday 1 February 202220:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Scroll through the programme by using the buttons at the bottom of the list.



You can also search by selecting a month at the top of the list, or by typing (part of) the title of the show and clicking Search.